Tag Archives: deleteaccount

The difference between deleting and disabling Facebook account and how to delete it forever

Facebook account

There is a big difference between deleting the Facebook account and disabling the account and this is not known to many users, deleting the account means not being able to return to it again, but disable the account means closing …

Read More »