Home / GAMING / How you can watch Nintendo’s E3 2018 presentation
Nintendo’s E3 2018 presentation

How you can watch Nintendo’s E3 2018 presentation

In this post you can follow the conference of the Nintendo Treehouse: Live | E3 2018, which begins on Tuesday, June 12, 2018, just after Nintendo Direct: E3 2018, which you can follow here. It is also expected that Nintendo will broadcast more direct the next two days.

The company shared that it will offer three days of live games, developer appearances and an in-depth view of the games, starting with Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo Switch. We also remember that Pokémon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! / Eevee! have been confirmed as playable titles in E3 2018, so they may appear in these directions.

How you can watch Live

According to The Verge:

Date: Tuesday, June 12th

Starting time: San Francisco: 9AM / New York: 12PM / London: 5PM / Berlin: 6PM / Moscow: 7PM / Beijing: 12 AM (June 13th) / Tokyo: 1AM (June 13th) / Sydney: 2AM (June 13th).

According to the Verge, Nintendo will stream directly on its site, as well as on YouTube and Twitch

 

About Shamsadmin

Hi Folks! this is Joseph from Spain. My aim of Creating this blog is to Keep you Aware of New Inventions and games updates. I love to write and Read About Games and Technology. I hope I've shared with you the unique information. Thanks!

Check Also

Nintendo does not want to see Super Smash Bros. Ultimate at EVO Japan 2019 event

Nintendo does not want to see Super Smash Bros. Ultimate in EVO Japan 2019 event games list

EVO Japan 2019  is an event of fighting games held in Tokyo, Japan. Even though the entrance …

Is Super smash Bros. ultimate not for Children? A famous Japanese news website asks the Smash Bros. Ultimate players

Is Super Smash Bros. ultimate not for Children? A famous Japanese news website asks the Smash Bros. Ultimate players

It was a surprising time when Smash Bros. Ultimate was declared for Nintendo Switch. The …

Charles Martinet enters the Guinness World Records for being the person who has dubbed a video game character the most times.

Mario’s dubber and many other characters in the series, Charles Martinet, has received a Guinness …

%d bloggers like this: